Party / Group and Candidates Result Report

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Cootamundra Count Centre

Area: Coolamon Shire Council



Area. Coolamon Shire Council	Wald. Ondivided		
Date of Election: 08 September 2012	Candidates to be Elected: 9	Counts Required: 10	Quota: 249
		Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
UNGROUPED CANDIDATES			
SEYMOUR John		ELECTED 1	COUNT 1
BEARD Grant		ELECTED* 8	COUNT 10
MASLIN Kathy		ELECTED 3	COUNT 1
HUTCHEON Bruce		ELECTED 4	COUNT 3
BRILL Dennis		ELECTED* 9	COUNT 10
MCCANN David		ELECTED 6	COUNT 8
HUXTABLE Bec		ELECTED 2	COUNT 1
CRUIKSHANK Catherine		EXCLUDED 3	COUNT 8
LOGAN Kerrilee		ELECTED 5	COUNT 8
MENZIES Megan		EXCLUDED 2	COUNT 7
WHITE Alan		ELECTED 7	COUNT 10
HAYES Matthew		EXCLUDED 1	COUNT 6
SMITH John		**	COUNT 10

Ward: Undivided

 $\label{eq:candidate(s)} \mbox{ Candidate(s) marked } * \mbox{ elected at count 10 without reaching quota.}$

The distribution of the total votes of candidates marked ** would not change the elected candidate(s), therefore their exclusion does not proceed.